COLTS Board of Directors and Meetings

The Board of Directors sets the policies and guidelines under which the authority operates. COLTS is an independent municipal authority, not a department of county government. COLTS board members are appointed by the county commissioners to serve five-year terms.

The current Board of Directors:
Chairman: Carmen Libassi
Vice-Chair: Michael Dougherty
Secretary: Larry Wynne
Treasurer: Gregg Nieto
Vice Secretary/Treasurer: Martha Dougher

Pension Committee: Michael Dougherty, Martha Dougher
Personnel Committee: Gregg Nieto, Larry Wynne

The COLTS Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise noted. Meetings begin at 11 a.m. in the conference room at the Lackawanna Transit Center.

2017 Board Meetings:

January 17
February 21
March 21
April 18
June 20
July 18
August 15
September 19
October 17
November 21
December 19

First meeting of 2018:
Jan. 16, 2018