Board of Directors

The Board sets the policies and guidelines under which the authority operates.

COLTS is an independent municipal authority, not a department of county government. COLTS board members are appointed by the county commissioners to serve five-year terms.

The current Board of Directors:

  • Chairman: Larry Wynne
  • Vice-Chair: Michael Dougherty
  • Secretary: Martha Dougher
  • Treasurer: Gregg Nieto
  • Vice Secretary/Treasurer: Brian Doughton

ATU Pension Committee: Michael Dougherty, Martha Dougher

SEIU Pension Committee:Gregg Nieto, Larry Wynne

Personnel Committee: Brian Doughton, Larry Wynne

Front of Bus